Spring Cleaning Sale!

Here at Zelaya we are trying to get rid of the old to make room for the new with a Spring Cleaning Sale! Most of our organic tops now have a 15% -20% discount at our online shop. All prices are already marked down, take advantage!

Our Summer Home and Clothing Collections will be available in two weeks! We are also receiving a shipment of summer accessories that I designed with my mother in about two weeks, stay tuned!

In the meantime, I’m getting ready for my trip to Death Valley National Park! It is located east of the Sierra Nevada in the arid Great Basin of the United States. It contains the second lowest point in the Western Hemisphere, and it is the hottest and driest of national parks in the United States. At this time of the year, you can see the towering frosted peaks of the Sierras and all kinds of beautiful and interesting flora and structures! I’m very excited!

This last two are pictures I took almost 4 years ago, can’t wait to see what I catches my eye this time. I also can’t wait to have more time to read Hunger Games, I’m fascinated by it!

Happy Wednesday Everyone!

Leave a Reply

